St. Patrick Catholic High School Class of 2020

Jacob Roberts, St. Patrick valedictorian

Avery King, St. Patrick salutatorian


Here is the Class of 2020 for St. Patrick Catholic High School. Jacob Roberts is the valedictorian and Avery King is the salutatorian. The original graduation date was May 15.

A graduation Mass was livestreamed on May 21 from Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Cathedral in Biloxi.

Caleb Anderson
Connor Atwell
Mitchell Badurak
Braxston Blackwell
Beyla Bleichner
Emma Bruffey
Matthew Chouest
Meredith Collins
Maegan Daneault
Olivia Davenport
Kaitlyn De-Cantelupe
Lindsey Diamond
Lauren Dossett
Craig Farmer
Jeffrey Fayard
Michael Fitzpatrick
Dylan Fontan
Christopher Frazier
James Frazier
Tyler Gerretse
Ellie Gillam
Ben Hartery
Brandon Hayes
Connor Holliman
Alex Hudson
Lauren Johnson
Jesse Kearns
Avery King
Hallie Ladner
Claiborne LaGrone
Tyler Lunn
Malea Marchioni
Emma Marsland
Mason McCullough
Nicholas McNew
Emily Miller
Alexander Moore
Cameron Musial
Abigail O’Connell
Alaina Olsen
Jacob Oropesa
Ethan Parks
Gabriela Patino
Maria Puig Garcia
Jacob Roberts
Kaleel Salloum
Camille Seghers
Anne Simmons
Makenzie Stenum
Clayton Stoddard
Catherine Torp
Robert Vivian
Micah Webb
Macayla Wells
Hannah Williams

Categories: Education, Local News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *