70.6 F
Gulfport
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Home Advertise With WXXV

Advertise With WXXV

Advertising

Build your business with a comprehensive WXXV marketing package!

It is more important than ever that businesses work with quality marketing people to meet their marketing challenges and grow market share. Meet the WXXV Sales team dedicated to results.

dma-map

Scott Wilson

General Sales Manager
228-831-5203 swilson@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Jalee Smothers

National Sales Manager
228-831-5204 jsmothers@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Tami Foto

Account Manager
228-831-5206
tfoto@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Joshua McCall

Account Manager
228-831-5212 jmccall@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Bridgette Boudreaux

Account Manager
228-831-5211 bboudreaux@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Amanda Bingham

Marketing Consultant
228-831-5223 abingham@wxxv25.com

dma-map

Christina Mullins

Digital Sales Manager
228-831-5208 cmullins@wxxv25.com

dma-map
WXXV DMA Map

The Gulf Coast Market

Network Affliation FOX, NBC, CW
Market Rank 157
TV Household DMA 138,800
Harrison County 74,130
Jackson County 51,410
Stone County 6,100

Advertise on Television

Whether you’re running a commercial campaign or looking for a sponsor-ship opportunity in the news, weather or community initiative WXXV is your results stations. We offer the best local FOX, NBC & CW programming on the Gulf Coast.

Digital Advertising with Chart Local

Your advertising message can reach thousands more potential customers every month with Chart Local.

If you are interested in advertising on WXXV then call us at 228-831-5203 or email swilson@wxxv25.com

“Concentration is the Key to All Economic Success”