Rally Against Climate Denial Tonight

It’s part of a national effort where people in all 50 states will send a message to every U.S. Senator to reject a number of Donald Trump’s cabinet selections who deny climate change.
Some of those in question — Rex Tillerson for Secretary of State, Scott Pruitt for EPA Administrator, ex Texas Governor Rick Perry for Secretary Of Energy, and Representative Ryan Zinke for Department Of The Interior.
The rally will start at 5:30 tonight.

Categories: Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *