New Leaders Elected

The Mississippi Democratic Party has elected new leaders to head the organization for the next four years. In a statement Sunday the organization said its executive committee voted on the six positions during a meeting Saturday. Bobby Moak will take over as the party’s chair and Rae Shawn Davis as the vice chair. Earle Banks will take over as the executive vice chair and Ryan Brown will be treasurer. Rubye Funchess was elected Secretary and Jamie Franks as Parliamentarian.

Categories: Mississippi State News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *