Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame induction postponed

The Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame is postponing its annual induction ceremony originally scheduled for August 1st.

No new date has been set due to the crowd limitations currently in place.

This year’s Class of 2020 includes Jerry Boatner, Pete Brown, Antonio McDyes, Janet Marie Smith, Larry Templeton, and former Ole Miss star Patrick Willis.

Categories: Local Sports, Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *