Mississippi Power Names New President

Mississippi Power announced Anthony Wilson as the new president.
The board of directors announced the D’iberville native will take over CEO duties in January in place of current Chairman and CEO Ed Holland. Wilson has been with Mississippi Power since 1984.
Holland will remain chairman of the company and have continued leadership of the completion of the Kemper County plant. Additionally, Holland will become president and CEO of Southern Company Holdings and executive vice president of services.

Categories: Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *