Mississippi 2020 Primary Election Live Results

Here are the results for the 2020 Mississippi Primary Election:

For United States President: (Democrat)

Joe Biden has been declared the winner in the Mississippi Democratic Primary Election.

For United States Senate: (Democrat)

Mike Espy wins Democratic Senate primary in Mississippi

For U.S. House of Rep 04 4th Congressional District (Republican)

Steven Palazzo has won the U. S House of Representatives seat for the fourth congressional district.

Categories: Featured, Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *