Kobe Bryant’s book ‘The Wizenard Series’ releases

Late basketball legend Kobe Bryant’s book ‘The Wizenard Series: Season One’ has been released.

It was created by Bryant and written by Wesley King.

According to King, the book is “about chasing your dreams.”

It is a follow-up to the New York Times bestseller ‘The Wizenard Series: Training Camp.’

The story follows a basketball player named Reggie, who dreams of greatness but faces what seem like supernatural obstacles.

Bryant’s widow Vanessa took to Instagram to celebrate the book’s release.

Categories: Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *