Harrison County election update

With 53 of 53 precincts reporting, News 25’s Grant Chighizola breaks down the races in Harrison County.

Here are the numbers for the races:

For Election Commissioner District 1:
With 53 of 53 precincts reporting
Anna Marie Gines: 3,179 votes
Toni Jo Kuljis-Diaz: 6,255 votes

For School Board District 5:
With 53 of 53 precincts reporting:
Aldon Helmert: 2330 votes
Eric Simmons: 3961 votes

Special Election for Harrison County Tax Collector
With 53 of 53 precincts reporting:
Jennifer Adams: 6691 votes
Sharon Barnett: 23046 votes
Scottie Cuevas: 7687 votes
Sheena Khalifeh: 4084 votes
Connie Rocko: 15407 votes

Categories: Featured, Harrison County, Local News, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *