Alex Rodriguez’s Final Game in Pinstripes Broadcast Nationally on FOX

Perhaps the most gifted Major League Baseball player in history, New York Yankees slugger Alex Rodriguez is scheduled to play his final game in pinstripes on Friday, August 12. FOX will broadcast the game to a national audience at 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT on what is sure to be an emotional night in the Bronx as the Yankees host the Tampa Bay Rays at Yankee Stadium.

In honor of one of the greatest players in MLB history, the FOX broadcast network will televise Friday night’s game to a national audience with play-by-play announcer Kevin Burkhardt, analyst John Smoltz and reporter Ken Rosenthal on the call. Pregame coverage, also airing on the FOX broadcast network, begins at 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT with host Chris Myers and analysts Frank Thomas, Tom Verducci, and CJ Nitkowski on-site from Yankee Stadium.

Categories: Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *