Curfew issued for all of Hancock County

The Hancock County Sheriff in coordination with the Hancock County Board of Supervisors and cities of Bay St. Louis, Diamondhead, and Waveland have issued a curfew beginning Sunday, August 29th at 6 p.m. And ending Monday at 6 a.m.

For further information, contact the Hancock County Emergency at 228-255-0942.

Categories: Local News, News