Confirmed cases of COVID-19 at Ingalls Shipbuilding

0
825

Ingalls Shipbuilding is reporting 147 total cases of COVID-19 since March. The total number of employees eligible to return to work is 78.

  • West Bank Production Area- 140 reported cases
  • West Bank Offices- 2 reported cases
  • East Bank- 3 reported cases
  • Offsite Mississippi- 2 reported cases
  • Offsite Louisiana- 0 reported cases

Below is a list of all confirmed cases at Ingalls since March:

- Advertisement -

Wednesday, July 15

  • Employee, LPD 29, last day in the yard was July 8
  • Employee, LBTF, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was July 8
  • Employee, Training Center, last day in the yard was June 30
  • Employees, LPD 28, last days in the yard were July 7
  • Employees, LPD 28, last days in the yard were July 8
  • Employees, LPD 28, last days in the yard were July 10
  • Employees, Stacking Hall, last days in the yard were July 6
  • Employees, Stacking Hall, last days in the yard were July 8
  • Employees, LHA 8, last days in the yard were July 9
  • Employees, LHA 8, last days in the yard were July 14
  • Employee, LHA 7 Security Shack, last day in the yard was July 8
  • Employee, 2nd Shift, LPD 29, last day in the yard was July 13
  • Employee, Outfitting Hall, last day in the yard was July 8
  • Employee, Pipe Shop, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, Electrical Trailer (near LHA 7), last day in the yard was July 8

Tuesday, July 14

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, LPD 29, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, Maintenance, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employees, LPD 28, last days in the yard were July 9
  • Employees, LPD 28, last days in the yard were July 9
  • Employee, Admin #2, last day in the yard was July 6

Monday, July 13

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, Port 2 Storeroom (next to LPD 29), last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, QA Office Trailer, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, IPD Shop, last day in the yard was June 30
  • Employee, IPD Shop, last day in the yard was July 8
  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, Stacking Hall, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, DDG 125, last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, Cable Q Hut (next to Gate 4), last day in the yard was July 7

Sunday, July 12

  • Employee, Stacking Hall, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, Carpenter Shop, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, IPD Shop, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, Outfitting Hall, last day in the yard was July 1

Saturday, July 11

  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was July 6

Friday, July 10

  • Employee, Panel Shop, last day in the yard was July 7
  • Employee, DDG 125, last day in the yard was July 2

Thursday, July 9

  • Employee, Training Center, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, IPD Shop, last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was July 6
  • Employee, Panel Shop, last day in the yard was July 7

Wednesday, July 8

  • Employee. IPD Shop, last day in the yard was June 25
  • Employee, Machine Shop PC Office, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 6

Tuesday, July 7

  • Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, Stacking Hall, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, DDG 119, last day in the yard was July 1

Monday, July 6

  • Employee, One Oak Warehouse, last day at work was July 2

Sunday, July 5

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, Test & Trials Office, last day in the yard was July 2
  • Employee, Test & Trials Office, last day in the yard was July 2

Saturday, July 4

  • Employee, Fab Shop, last day in the yard was June 30
  • Employee, LPD 29 trailer, last day in the yard was June 30

Friday, July 3

  • Employee, Outfitting Hall, last day in the yard was July 1
  • Employee, Engineering Design Center, last day in the facility was June 25
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 26
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 26
  • Employee, Test & Trials Office, last day in the yard was June 30

Thursday, July 2

  • Employee, Fab Shop, last day in the yard was June 24
  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was June 26
  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was June 27
  • Employee, Wet Dock Building, last day in the yard was June 29

Wednesday, July 1

  • No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, June 30

  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was June 19
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 19
  • Employee, Training Center, last day in the facility was June 19
  • Employee, Admin #1, last day in the facility was June 26

Monday, June 29

  • No new positive cases reported

Sunday, June 28

  • Employee, Inspector Office Trailer, last day in the yard was June 25
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 24

Saturday, June 27

  • Employee, LPD 29, last day in the yard was June 26
  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was June 25
  • Employee, CSA 3, last day in the yard was June 24

Friday, June 26

  • Employee, 2nd shift, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 23
  • Employee, Pipe Shop, last day in the yard was June 24
  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was June 24

Thursday, June 25

  • Employee, 3rd shift, Test Equipment Office, last day in the yard was June 18
  • Employee, NSC 9, last day in the yard was June 22
  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was June 18
  • Employee, DDG 119, last day in the yard was June 19

Wednesday, June 24

  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was June 17
  • Employee, Outfitting Hall/CSA, last day in the yard was June 22
  • Employee, DDG 119, last day in the yard was June 19

Tuesday, June 23

  • Employee, 2nd Shift, IPD Shop, last day in the yard was June 17
  • Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was June 16

Monday, June 22

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 19
  • Employee, CSA, last day in the yard was June 17

Sunday, June 21

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, June 20

  • Employee, DDG 119, last day in the yard was June 17
  • Employee, LBTF, last day in the yard was June 16

Friday, June 19

  • No new positive cases reported

Thursday, June 18

  • Employee, LBTF, last day in the yard was June 15
  • Non-Ingalls employee, LBTF, last day in the yard was June 16

Wednesday, June 17

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 15

Tuesday, June 16

  • Employee, LBTF, last day in the yard was June 12
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 12

Monday, June 15

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 12

Sunday, June 14

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 10
  • Employee, Stacking Hall, last day in the yard was June 11
  • Employee, Sheetmetal trailer, last day in the yard was June 11

Saturday, June 13

  • No new positive cases reported

Friday, June 12

  • Employee, Sheetmetal trailer, last day in the yard was June 5

Thursday, June 11

  • No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, June 10

  • No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, June 9

  • No new positive cases reported

Monday, June 8

  • No new positive cases reported

Sunday, June 7

  • No new positive cases reported

Saturday, June 6

  • No new positive cases reported

Friday, June 5

  • No new positive cases reported

Thursday, June 4

  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 1
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 2
  • Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was June 2

Wednesday, June 3

  • Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was May 29

Tuesday, June 2

  • No new positive cases reported

Monday, June 1

  • No new positive cases reported

Sunday, May 31

  • No new positive cases reported

Saturday, May 30

  • No new positive cases reported

Friday, May 29

  • No new positive cases reported

Thursday, May 28

  • No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, May 27

  • Employee, LPD 29, last day in the yard was May 25

Tuesday, May 26

  • No new positive cases reported

Monday, May 25

  • No new positive cases reported

Sunday, May 24

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, May 23

Employee, Paint Shop/Blasting Hall, last day in the yard was May 20

Friday, May 22

No new positive cases reported

Thursday, May 21

No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, May 20

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, May 19

No new positive cases reported

Monday, May 18

No new positive cases reported

Sunday, May 17

Employee, LPD 28, last day in the yard was May 14

Employee, LHA 8, last day in the yard was May 14

Saturday, May 16

Employee, DDG 123, last day in the yard was May 10

Friday, May 15

Employee, Blast Hall Area, last day in the yard was May 11

Employee, DDG 121, last day in the yard was May 6

Thursday, May 14

No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, May 13

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, May 12

No new positive cases reported

Monday, May 11

No new positive cases reported

Sunday, May 10

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, May 9

No new positive cases reported

Friday, May 8

Employee, Drydock, last day in the yard was May 1

Thursday, May 7

Employee, DDG 123, last day in the yard was May 2

Wednesday, May 6

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, May 5

No new positive cases reported

Monday, May 4

No new positive cases reported

Sunday, May 3

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, May 2

No new positive cases reported

Friday, May 1

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 25

Thursday, April 30

Employee, Pipe Shop, last day in yard was April 23

Wednesday, April 29

Employee, Wheelabrator/Blast Hall, last day in yard was April 18

Tuesday, April 28

No new positive cases reported

Monday, April 27

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 23

Sunday, April 26

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, April 25

Employee, NSC 9, last day in yard was April 22

Employee, DDG 119, last day in yard was April 21

Friday, April 24

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 17

Thursday, April 23

No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, April 22

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, April 21

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 17

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 17

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 17

Monday, April 20

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 16

Employee, Facilities/Maintenance Area, last day in yard was April 16

Sunday, April 19

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, April 18

Employee, Facilities/Maintenance Bldg, last day in yard was April 8

Friday, April 17

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was April 14

Thursday, April 16

Employee, LHA 8, last day in yard was April 8

Employee, CSA 3, last day in yard was April 15

Wednesday, April 15

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, April 14

Non-Ingalls employee, ship at outfitting berth, last day in the yard was April 11

Monday, April 13

No new positive cases reported

Monday, April 13

No new positive cases reported

Sunday, April 12

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, April 11

Non-Ingalls employee, ship at outfitting berth, last day in the yard was April 9

Non-Ingalls employee, ship at outfitting berth, last day in the yard was April 9

Friday, April 10

Employee, LPD 28, 2nd Shift, last day in yard was April 2

Thursday, April 9

Employee, LPD 29, quarantined from previous case, last day in yard was March 21

Wednesday, April 8

No new positive cases reported

Tuesday, April 7

Employee, DDG 121, last day in yard was March 24

Employee, NSC 9, last day in yard was April 1

Monday, April 6

Employee, LBTF, last day in yard was March 25

Sunday, April 5

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, April 4

No new positive cases reported

Friday, April 3

No new positive cases reported

Thursday, April 2

No new positive cases reported

Wednesday, April 1

Employee, LPD 28, last day in yard was March 27

Employee, NSC 9, last day in yard was March 27

Tuesday, March 31

Employee, CSA 3, last day in yard was March 21

Employee, Office Trailer, last day in yard was March 30

Monday, March 30

Employee, LBTF, last day in yard was March 20

Sunday, March 29

No new positive cases reported

Saturday, March 28

Employee, NSC 9, last day in yard was March 20

Employee, DDG 125, last day in yard was March 25

Friday, March 27

Employee, LPD 29, last day in yard was March 21

 Thursday, March 26

Employee, NSC 9, last day in yard was March 20

Employee, CSA, last day in yard was March 20

Wednesday, March 25

Employee, CSA, 2nd Shift, last day in yard was March 20

Tuesday, March 24

No new positive cases reported

Monday, March 23

No new positive cases reported

Sunday, March 22

Employee, LPD 29, last day in yard was March 20