Winnipeg Jets

Overview
Season Recap:
Win: 37 Losses: 35
Goals: 221
SV%: .902
Feature Game
September 25 9:30 PM ET
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Next Game
September 26 8:00 PM ET
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
3/7 at NAS, 6:00 PM MT
3/10 at STL, 7:00 PM CT
3/12 at FLA, 6:30 PM CT
3/14 at TAM, 6:00 PM CT
3/17 vs. SJS, 7:00 PM CT
Previous Results
3/4 loss vs. OTT 1 - 3
3/1 win vs. LOS 5 - 2
2/26 loss vs. STL 1 - 2
2/24 win vs. DAL 4 - 2
2/21 loss at TOR 3 - 4
Winnipeg Jets Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
NameWLOTLPtsGFGAHomeAwayDiv
Nashville Predators 41 18 7 89 196 162 26-6 15-12 15-5
St. Louis Blues 40 19 5 85 198 162 22-8 18-11 11-8
Chicago Blackhawks 38 21 5 81 188 152 20-9 18-12 14-9
Minnesota Wild 36 22 7 79 184 165 18-8 18-14 12-5
Winnipeg Jets 32 21 12 76 180 175 17-11 15-10 12-6
Dallas Stars 29 26 10 68 203 215 13-13 16-13 5-12
Colorado Avalanche 28 25 11 67 170 183 17-13 11-12 10-12
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Grant Clitsome back is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Matt Halischuk undisclosed is on injured reserve
Gulfport
44° Clear Feels Like: 42° F
High: 66° F
Low: 28° F
Wind: N 5 mph


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: bedwards@wxxv25.com or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: dkgingram@wxxv25.com. To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright © 2015 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved