Toronto Raptors

Overview
Previous Game
October 24
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
83 - 80
Featured Game
October 29
Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks
109 - 102
Next Game
November 01 7:00 PM ET
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
11/1 at ORL, 6:00 PM CT
11/2 at MIA, 5:00 PM MT
11/4 vs. OKC, 6:30 PM MT
11/5 at BOS, 6:30 PM MT
11/7 vs. WAS, 6:30 PM MT
Previous Results
10/29 win vs. ATL 109 - 102
Pre Season: 10/24 win vs. NYK 83 - 80
Pre Season: 10/17 win at OKC 109 - 90
Pre Season: 10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
Toronto Raptors Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Boston Celtics 1 0 1.000 1-0 Won 1
2 Toronto Raptors 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 New York Knicks 1 1 .500 Won 1
4 Brooklyn Nets 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Philadelphia 76ers 0 2 .000 Lost 2
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Greg Stiemsma ankle is questionable for Saturday's game against Orlando
Gulfport
44° Clear Feels Like: 37° F
High: 58° F
Low: 38° F
Wind: N 15 mph


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: bedwards@wxxv25.com or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: dkgingram@wxxv25.com. To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright © 2014 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved