Miami Heat

Overview
Season Recap:
Win: 46 Losses: 20
Points: 6500
Assists: 1317
Feature Game
April 30 7:05 PM ET
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Next Game
October 25 8:00 PM ET
Miami Heat at Memphis Grizzlies
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
Pre Season: 10/24 at MEM, 7:00 PM CT
10/29 vs. WAS, 6:30 PM CT
11/1 at PHI, 6:00 PM CT
11/2 vs. TOR, 5:00 PM MT
11/4 vs. HOU, 6:30 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/21 win vs. HOU 90 - 85
10/21 win vs. HOU 90 - 85
Pre Season: 10/18 win at SAN 111 - 108
Pre Season: 10/17 win vs. GSW 115 - 108
Pre Season: 10/14 loss vs. ATL 103 - 109
Miami Heat Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Miami Heat 54 28 .659 32-9 22-19 34-18 Lost 3
2 Washington Wizards 44 38 .537 22-19 22-19 33-19 Won 4
3 Charlotte Hornets 43 39 .524 25-16 18-23 30-22 Won 3
4 Atlanta Hawks 38 44 .463 24-17 14-27 28-24 Won 1
5 Orlando Magic 23 59 .280 19-22 4-37 17-35 Lost 4
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Josh McRoberts toe is questionable for 10/29 against Washington
Gulfport
62° Clear Feels Like: 62° F
High: 81° F
Low: 51° F
Wind: NNE 5 mph


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: bedwards@wxxv25.com or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: dkgingram@wxxv25.com. To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright © 2014 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved