Houston Rockets

Overview
Previous Game
October 29
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
108 - 90
Featured Game
October 30
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
104 - 93
Next Game
November 02 8:00 PM ET
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
11/1 vs. BOS, 7:00 PM CT
11/3 at PHI, 6:00 PM MT
11/4 at MIA, 6:30 PM MT
11/6 vs. SAN, 7:00 PM MT
11/8 vs. GSW, 7:00 PM MT
Previous Results
10/29 win at UTA 104 - 93
10/28 win at LAL 108 - 90
Pre Season: 10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
Pre Season: 10/22 win at ORL 90 - 89
Houston Rockets Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Boston Celtics 1 0 1.000 1-0 Won 1
2 Toronto Raptors 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 New York Knicks 1 1 .500 Won 1
4 Brooklyn Nets 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Philadelphia 76ers 0 1 .000 Lost 1
1 Chicago Bulls 1 0 1.000 0-0 1-0 1-0 Won 1
2 Indiana Pacers 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 Cleveland Cavaliers 0 1 .000 Lost 1
4 Milwaukee Bucks 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Detroit Pistons 0 2 .000 Lost 2
1 Charlotte Hornets 1 0 1.000 Won 1
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
P.Beverley hamstring is questionable for Saturday's game against Boston
Gulfport
46° Clear Feels Like: 46° F
High: 72° F
Low: 46° F
Wind: Calm


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: bedwards@wxxv25.com or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: dkgingram@wxxv25.com. To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright © 2014 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved