Cincinnati Bearcats

Overview
Previous Game
October 11
Cincinnati Bearcats at Miami Hurricanes
34 - 55
Featured Game
October 18
Cincinnati Bearcats at SMU Mustangs
41 - 3
Next Game
October 24 7:00 PM ET
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. South Florida Bulls
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
10/24 vs. South Florida, 6:00 PM CT
10/31 at Tulane, 7:00 PM CT
11/13 vs. East Carolina, 6:00 PM MT
11/22 at Connecticut, 6:05 PM MT
11/29 at Temple, 6:05 PM MT
Previous Results
10/18 win at SMU 41 - 3
10/11 loss at Miami 34 - 55
10/4 loss vs. Memphis 14 - 41
9/27 loss at Ohio St. 28 - 50
9/20 win vs. Miami (Ohio) 31 - 24
Cincinnati Bearcats Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Kevin Schloemer ankle is questionable for Friday's game against South Florida
Adrian Witty leg is questionable for Friday's game against South Florida
Jarred Evans other-excused is questionable for Friday's game against South Florida
Solomon Tentman other-excused has left the team
Gulfport
78° Clear Feels Like: 78° F
High: 79° F
Low: 52° F
Wind: NNE 9 mph


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: bedwards@wxxv25.com or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: dkgingram@wxxv25.com. To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright © 2014 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved