List of Candidates for Jackson County Interim Sheriff

Contributor: Rachael Thomas
Set Text Size SmallSet Text Size MediumSet Text Size LargeSet Text Size X-Large
Updated: 12/20/2013 5:10 pm
The following is the list of candidates for Jackson County Interim Sheriff:

1. Doug Adams
2. Jeff Barnes
3. Randy Bosarge
4. Jerry Bridges
5. Charles Britt
6. Ken Broadus
7. Robert Cochran
8. Darrell D. Crawford
9. Keith Davis
10. Mike Ezell
11. Daniel Guice, III
12. Harry “Bucky” Harris, Jr.
13. Fearon Jenne, III
14. Ricky L. Kestner
15. Bruce A. Lynd
16. Timothy Scott McIlrath
17. Louis Gary Miller
18. D. B. “Pete” Pope
19. Michael Robichaux
20. James “Mick” Sears
21. Jack R. Walker, Jr.
22. Michael Whitmore, Sr.

The Board of Supervisors anticipates making the appointment at their January 6, 2014 meeting.
59° Cloudy Feels Like: 59° F
High: 61° F
Low: 43° F
Wind: NE 3 mph

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.
Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact: WXXV TV Attn: Bobby Edwards 14351 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503 Phone: 228-831-5200 Email: or Donna Ingram Phone: 228-831-5201 Email: To view our public file, visit the 'About WXXV' link at the top of this page. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 1-888-225-5322 or

Copyright © 2014 WXXV-TV and Morris Networks of MS All Rights Reserved